top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJetre Samuel

Painting against the Odds



I have to admit, I never really pick up a brush that often, and these images take up a lot of space on my portfolio. These are mat paintings for my Video Production class. However, these paintings are from the time I took up painting for my team in class. In contrast, everyone within my team may not be exactly prepared to do the work within the class.

I managed to get my work done on time and steadily kept pace with the class even when the deadlines were extremely close. I even re-wrote a chat GPT script into a much better script with overhauls of what was happening in the scenes.

All of this shows that I am very adaptable if given a situation in which most of my strengths don’t apply as easily to the situation I am in.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page